Activities / Clubs

Athletics and Activities Director: Betty Rodriguez Bettyr@leeschools.net 239 481-2233 ext. 234
Assistant Athletic Director: Todd Dusenberry ToddLD@leeschools.net 239 481-2233 ext.5165
Athletics and Activities Secretary: Lesley Harmon Lesleych@leeschools.net 239 481-2233 ext.234

FALL SPORTS COACHES EMAIL OFFICIAL START DATE
Football Joseph Mendes Josephame@leeschools.net August 2, 2021
Boys & Girls Bowling Todd Dusenberry ToddLD@leeschools.net August 2, 2021
Girls Cross Country Sage Williamson SageW@leeschools.net August 2, 2021
Boys Cross Country Kylie Corey Kyliepc@leeschools.net August 2, 2021
Girls Golf Shannon Knudsen ShannonMKn@leeschools.net August 2, 2021
Boys Golf Chris Beisner ChrisAB@leeschools.net August 2, 2020
Boys Swimming Jeanne Epps Jeannege@leeschools.net August 2, 2021
Girls Swimming Julie Van Der Plaats JulieAV@leeschools.net August 2, 2021
Volleyball Haley Galewski HaleyMG@leeschools.net August 2, 2021
WINTER SPORTS COACHES EMAIL OFFICIAL START DATE
Boys Basketball Darrin Wallace DarrinW@leeschools.net November 1, 2021
Girls Basketball TBA October 25, 2021
Boys Soccer TBA October 18, 2021
Girls Soccer Renato Frietas RenatoF@leeschools.net October 18, 2021
Boys Wrestling Paul Rothenbergh PaulDR@leeschool.net November 8, 2021
Girls Wrestling Paul Rothenbergh PaulDR@leeschool.net November 1, 2021
Girls Weightlifting Brock Harding Brockeh@leeschools.net October 11, 2021
SPRING SPORTS COACHES EMAIL OFFICIAL START DATE
Baseball Anthony Ficarro AnthonyCF@leeschools.net January 24, 2022
Softball Betty Rodriguez BettyR@leeschools.net January 24, 2022
Girls Track and Field Sage Williamson SageW@leeschools.net January 24, 2022
Boys Track and Field TBA January 24, 2022
Boys & Girls Tennis Shannon Knudsen ShannonMKn@leeschools.net January 17, 2022
Boys Weightlifting Brock Harding Brockeh@leeschools.net January 10, 2022
Boys Lacrosse TBA January 24, 2022
Girls Lacrosse McKenzie Velez MckenzieV@leeschools.net January 24, 2022
LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT Program Contact EMAIL ROOM LOCATION
JROTC Major Paulette Provost paulettebp@leeschools.net 7312, 7315
Club/Activity Room # Sponsor Name/s Email
Academic Team (A-Team) E227 Jill Adamczyk JillEA@leeschools.net
Band (Marching Pride) S103 Randy Webb RandyWE@leeschools.net
Be a Buddy Peer Program W165 Todd Dusenberry ToddLD@leeschools.net
Cheerleading
W166 Mckenzie Velez MckenzieV@leeschools.net
W165 Kayly Leicht KaylyB@leeschools.net
Chorus/ A Cappella (T.A.G.) N701 Gary Stroh GaryRS@leeschools.net
Class Elections E105 Shannon Knudsen
ShannonMKn@leeschools.net
DJ Club E230 Tim Sukany Timothy JS@leeschools.net
English Honor Society E201 Katrina DeKoff KatrinaRD@leeschools.net
Environmental Club W263 Austin Fuchs AustinF@leeschools.net
eSports Media Ctr. Monty Stobb MontyAS@leeschools.net
FBLA N514 Angela Amos AngelaAM@leeschools.net
Film Club N514 Angela Amos AngelaAM@leeschools.net
French/German Honor Society E208 Barbara VanNetta BarbarLV@leeschools.net
Freshmen Class E119 Rebecca Henry
RebeccaAH@leeschools.net
GSA Front Office Jessica Turner JessicaAT@leeschools.net
Jazz Band S103 Randy Webb RandyWE@leeschools.net
Junior Class E103 Jill Poposki JillP@leeschools.net
Key Club E216 Kristen Mohnkern KristenEMo@leeschools.net
Literature Club E103 Jill Poposki JillP@leeschools.net
Literary Magazine N601 Marguerite Petcher
MargueriteEP@leeschools.net
Math Team TBA
Model United Nations W162 Kelly Stutz KellyStu@leeschools.net
Musical N509/701/801 Carmen Crussard CarmenCR@leeschools.net
National Art Honor Society N608/W152 Elodie Cotton ElodieC@leeschools.net
National Honor Society E101 Will Bolin WillJB@leeschools.net
National Honor Society for Dance N801/N810 Nancy Burnham Nancysb@leeschools.net
National Tech. Honor Society N514 Angela Amos AngelaAM@leeschools.net
Newton's Law Dance Company
N801/N810 Nancy Burnham Nancysb@leeschools.net
N416, N810 Sarah Thornburg SarahHT@leeschools.net
Orchestra N712 Kayla Lisa KaylaCL@leeschools.net
Panther 4 News N514 Angela Amos AngelaAM@leeschools.net
Panther Force E119 Rebecca Henry
RebeccaAH@leeschools.net
PBS S.S. Lori Ceilley LoriCE@leeschools.net
Robotics Team W256 Bente Brauer BenteMB@leeschools.net
Scholars' Club TBA
School Web Site M102 Monty Stobb MontyAS@leeschools.net
Science Fair W269 Matt Whitmer
MatthewDW@leeschools.net
Senior Class E216 Brittany Camp BrittanyLC@leeschools.net
Social Studies Honor Society TBA
Sophomore Class E215 Brooke Isherwood BrookJR@leeschoolsnet
Spanish Club/Honor Society E206 Patricia Mills PatriciaMi@leeschools.net
Special Olympics/Unified Sports W165 Todd Dusenberry ToddLD@leeschools.net
Speech and Debate
Counselor Area Lauren Robinson LaurenCRo@leeschools.net
E216 Brittany Camp BrittanyLC@leeschools.net
Student Government E105 Shannon Knudsen
ShannonMKn@leeschools.net
Technology Student Association (TSA) E230 Tim Sukany TimothyJS@leeschools.net
Thespians N509 Carmen Crussard CarmenCR@leeschools.net
Yearbook (Cypressonian) Media Ctr. Ranae Atkinson RanaeAA@leeschools.net
Yoga Club N712 Kayla Lisa KaylaCL@leeschools.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.